Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

MTG: Commander Open Play



Okay so here's the deal, we really have commander players hanging out at Mythos just about every night of the week. Our community is laid back and welcoming to all newcomers. 

We have players and decks of all levels here. So whatever your power level, just come in and we are certain that you'll be able to find a table. 

What if your friends can't meet up and play? No problem, give us a call and we will ask around and try to find an open pod for you! 801-999-4709

What's the buy-in price? Are there prizes? No buy in for commander nights, it's free to come in and play. We usually have player lists up in Event Link (the Wizards software for running events), this helps Wizards track how much commander play is happening in our store and if you remind us to get you on the player list we often try to throw in little bonuses like promos, free dice, etc. 

So if you've been itching for some games come by on Monday night, or feel free to also give us a call because we likely have players in whenever you have open time on your schedule. 

MTG: Commander Open Play

Cost:
$ FREE
Mon, Jan 30, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Apr 21, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Apr 28, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, May 5, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, May 6, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, May 12, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, May 13, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, May 19, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, May 20, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, May 26, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, May 27, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Jun 2, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, Jun 3, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Jun 10, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Jun 10, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Fri, Jun 16, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, Jun 17, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Jun 23, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sat, Jun 24, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Jun 30, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm