Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Teen RPG Night



This event series is a Table Top RPG experience designed for teenagers. 

The system that our game master will be using is called; Savage Worlds and it is a generic system that can be used across various genres. It is also a more rules-lite system, making it more approachable and quick to play. 

Parents are welcome and encouraged to attend with their kids. Weekly Adult Table (concurrent to the Teen Table) for the grown-ups who stick around for their teens.

If you have any questions about this event series, the game system, or any other questions you can think of please don't hesitate to give us a call at: 801-999-4709

Teen RPG Night

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 21, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 11, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 18, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 2, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 9, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 16, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 23, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 30, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 6, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 27, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 4, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 11, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 18, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 25, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 1, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 8, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 15, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 22, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 29, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 5, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 12, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 19, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 26, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 3, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 10, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 17, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 24, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 31, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 14, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 21, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 28, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 5, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 12, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 19, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 26, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 2, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 9, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 16, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 23, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 30, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 6, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 13, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 20, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 27, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 5, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 12, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 19, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 26, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 2, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 9, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 23, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 30, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 7, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 14, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 21, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 28, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 4, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 24, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm