Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Paint Night!



Come to Mythos Games to learn how to paint minis or hang out with community members who enjoy the hobby while you work on your own miniatures. 

We will have a professional painter here at the store to offer assistance and teach techniques.

If you have your own minis and supplies, bring them! If not, Mythos Games has everything you need to get started. This is a fantastic opportunity for for both new and experienced miniatures enthusiasts to come together and learn new artistic skills while growing their miniatures collections! 

Feel free to call us with any questions you may have about this event, we'll be happy to assist you. 

Paint Night!

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 4, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 11, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 18, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 25, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 1, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 8, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 15, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 22, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 29, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 6, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 27, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: