Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

RPG Night



Wednesday nights at Mythos Games we host RPG night to play games like Dungeons & Dragons, Pathfinder, and many more. We have our guild master here ready to run both new and experienced players through sessions and scenarios. 

This is a fantastic way to learn D&D or if you haven't had the chance to play recently you can come in and roll some dice with us.

If you're not in the mood to play then feel free to just come and hang out and see what it's all about. We also encourage people to use this time as an RPG workshop to come in and bounce ideas off of other people, passionate about tabletop role playing games. If you have rules questions or need some fresh story ideas stop in and you'll be in good company. 

If it's your first week playing let our guild master know and we will get you hooked up with a FREE set of our very cool Onyx Snowglobe 7 piece RPG polymer dice set by Die Hard Dice!

Riches and glory await! 

***Please be advised that our ability to run games depends on our guild masters showing up. As demand for this night has increased we are having to split the tables to account for social distancing, which requires more than one DM. This is primary first come / first served but you can reserve a spot in line by registering online. This does not guarantee a seat however but does put you at the top of the queue. 





Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
This is a great weekly event for beginners and seasoned RPG aficionados alike.
Materials Included:
Paper, pencils, character sheets, game books, dice will all be provided but feel free to bring your own stuff as well
Requirements:
Sign up is required.

RPG Night

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Feb 1, 2023 at 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 at 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 at 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 at 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 26, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 3, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 17, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 24, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 31, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 7, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 14, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 21, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 5, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 12, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 19, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 26, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 2, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 9, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 16, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 23, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 30, 2023 at 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: